Dayton Location

August 21, 2015 0

Joe Hunter 937-673-0644 Landscape Systems Territory Manager jhunter@wolfcreekcompany.com Juanita Allison 937-603-1474 Branch Manager jallison@wolfcreekcompany.com Chuck Watterson 216-276-6529 Lighting Sales Specialist cwatterson@wolfcreekcompany.com Brooke Perin 614-402-3017 Lighting…

Toledo Location

August 21, 2015 0

Matt Haupricht 419-467-6842 Territory Manager mhaupricht@wolfcreekcompany.com Ricky Childress 419-779-9020 Customer Service rchildress@wolfcreekcompany.com Chuck Watterson 216-276-6529 Lighting Sales Specialist cwatterson@wolfcreekcompany.com Brooke Perin 614-402-3017 Lighting Technical Specialist…

Pittsburgh Location

August 21, 2015 0

  Declan Sullivan 412-475-0046 Territory Manager dsullivan@wolfcreekcompany.com Jeff Crossan 412-475-0043 Branch Manager jcrossan@wolfcreekcompany.com Chuck Watterson 216-276-6529 Lighting Sales Specialist cwatterson@wolfcreekcompany.com Brooke Perin 614-402-3017 Lighting Technical…

Louisville Location

August 21, 2015 0

Bill Cooke 502-817-0708 Landscape Systems Territory Manager bcooke@wolfcreekcompany.com John Clemens 502-639-5359 Branch Manager jclemens@wolfcreekcompany.com Chuck Watterson 216-276-6529 Lighting Sales Specialist cwatterson@wolfcreekcompany.com Brooke Perin 614-402-3017 Lighting…

Lexington Location

August 21, 2015 0

Bill Cooke 502-817-0708 Landscape Systems Territory Manager bcooke@wolfcreekcompany.com Heidi Hamby 859-393-2530 Branch Manager hhamby@wolfcreekcompany.com Chuck Watterson 216-276-6529 Lighting Sales Specialist cwatterson@wolfcreekcompany.com Brooke Perin 614-402-3017 Lighting…

Columbus Location

August 21, 2015 0

Brooke Perin 614-402-3017 Lighting Technical Specialist bperin@wolfcreekcompany.com Joe Boff 614-496-0725 Landscape Systems Territory Manager jboff@wolfcreekcompany.com John Freeland 614-496-1012 Branch Manager jfreeland@wolfcreekcompany.com Chuck Watterson 216-276-6529 Lighting…

Trotwood- Home Office

August 20, 2015 0

Brooke Perin 614-402-3017 Lighting Specialist bperin@wolfcreekcompany.com Dave Ferriman 937-558-6339 Marketing┬áDirector dferriman@wolfcreek.co Steve Schmidlapp 937-603-1705 Golf Irrigation Specialist sschmidlapp@wolfcreekcompany.com Lori Critz 937-854-2694 Accts Receivable lcritz@wolfcreekcompany.com Rita…

Cleveland Location

August 20, 2015 0

Brad Guggenbiller 216-299-8518 Territory Manager bguggenbiller@wolfcreekcompany.com Rick Thompson 216-701-6071 Branch Manager rthompson@wolfcreekcompany.com Chuck Watterson 216-276-6529 Lighting Sales Specialist cwatterson@wolfcreekcompany.com Brooke Perin 614-402-3017 Lighting Technical Specialist…

Cincinnati Location

August 20, 2015 0

Kevin Darner 513-913-0686 Landscape Systems Territory Manager kdarner@wolfcreekcompany.com Chris Castle 513-620-1609 Branch Manager ccastle@wolfcreekcompany.com Chuck Watterson 216-276-6529 Lighting Sales Specialist cwatterson@wolfcreekcompany.com Brooke Perin 614-402-3017 Lighting…